Notice for E-tender for E-procurement of providing Housekeeping services to the offices of Central Goods & Services Tax, Meerut for the period from 1st April 2018 to 31st March 2019 has been published on  https://eprocure.gov.in/cppp/ and  http://www.cbec.gov.in/ . Interested bidders can apply by following the instructions in the tender  document. Last date of tender is 26.03.2018.  

Change Language
Learn ACES Online
Learn ACES Online
WATCH AD

Help Desk

Project Name

Help Desk Details

Officers in DGS
(For follow up, if any)

 

ACES Application
(Software issues only)

(Vendor: M/s Wipro)

ACES Service Desk

1. Toll-free number - 1800 425 4251
(for general/basic clarifications on ACES)

2. In case of specific difficulties while accessing ACES application, e-mail ACES service desk directly at aces.servicedesk@icegate.gov.in
with following information:
(i) Name & Designation (ii) SSOID (iii) User Name (iv) Mobile Number (v) Commissionerate -Division -Range (vi) Service Tax (or) Central Excise (vii) Relevant screen shots indicating Errors/navigational paths, if any

1. Sri Sambandan, Supt. /
Smt. Maheswari, Programmer
044-28331179 / 28331115
dgsys.sd@gmail.com

2. Sri V. Srinivas, Asst. Director
044-28331116
V.Srinivas@icegate.gov.in

CBEC-LAN
(Local Area Network within a CBEC Building/location comprising hardware such as Thin Clients & peripherals (printers etc.), UPS, DG sets, Fire extinguisher etc.)

 

(Vendor: M/s HP)

Level-1
Contact the local Resident Engineer (RE), if allocated for your site/building.
Level-2
If RE not available, call
HP HELPDESK
1800 425 4994
nightdesk.bangalore@hp.com

In case of follow up, give reminder to Nightdesk at details mentioned above.

Level-3

In case of further follow up, if any,

Contact respective Zonal HP Regional Manager as below:

NORTH (Delhi & NCR, U.P, Haryana, Rajashthan, H.P, J&K, Punjab, Uttrakhand)
Mr. Ashok Sharma (9711009412)
ashoks@hp.com

EAST (Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, West Bengal, all North East states)
Mr. Samrat Mukherjee (9836640161)
cbec.east@hp.com

WEST (Maharastra, Gujarat, Chhattisgarh, Goa)
Mr. Prathan Shetty (9870345611)
prathans@hp.com

SOUTH (Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry)
Mr. Suresh Vadlamudi (9885394999)
suresh.vadlamudi@hp.com

Level-4

Mr. Shuban Raina (9810177226)
Service Delivery Manager
shuban.raina@hp.com

1. Smt. Rimjhim Prasad, ADD,
DGS, New Delhi
011-24109105
Rimjhim.Prasad@icegate.gov.in

2. Sri Vivek Chaturvedi, ADG,
DGS, New Delhi
011 – 26113618
vivek.chaturvedi@icegate.gov.in

 

CBEC-WAN
(Wide Area Network connecting all CBEC offices [One WAN point per building] across the country through MPLS cloud with Data Centre in New Delhi)

(Vendor: Consortium led by M/s BSNL)

Level-1

BSNL/DIMENSION DATA
Dimension Data WAN Help Desk at Bangalore (NOC)
080-22348035
080-25439910
1800 425 1958 (toll free)
rimmpls.in@dimensiondata.com

Level-2

For WAN Link issues, if any,

  1. Mr. Channappa Nandi (09341065000)

channappa.nandi@dimensiondata.com

  1. Mr. Nityanand Keni

(09449012561)
nityanandkeni@yahoo.com
nityanandkeni@gmail.com

HP

In case of follow up related to Routers and Loop Modems, if any,

 

Mr. Sudesh Kumar (08447808010)
cbec.admin@hp.com
Mr. Talha Bari (09871110383)
talha.bari@hp.com
Mr. Shuban Raina (09810177226)
shuban.raina@hp.com

For follow up related to implementation, if any
Mr. Dheeraj Verma (09711321234)
dheeraj.verma@hp.com

1. Smt. Rimjhim Prasad, ADD, DGS, New Delhi
011-24109105
Rimjhim.Prasad@icegate.gov.in

2. Sri Vivek Chaturvedi, ADG,
DGS, New Delhi
011 – 26113618
vivek.chaturvedi@icegate.gov.in

VPN over Broad band solution

(Web-based & secured Virtual Private Network Connection with CBEC-Data Centre – For users in remote locations not coming under CBEC-WAN)

(Vendor: M/s BSNL)

1. BSNL Help Desk
1800 424 1600
cbecwan@bsnl.co.in

2. Nityanand Keni
SDE, BSNL, Karnataka Telecom Circle, Bangalore

09449012561
nityanandkeni@yahoo.com

1. Smt. Rimjhim Prasad, ADD, DGS, New Delhi
011-24109105
Rimjhim.Prasad@icegate.gov.in

2. Sri Vivek Chaturvedi, ADG,
DGS, New Delhi
011 – 26113618
vivek.chaturvedi@icegate.gov.in

 

EDW SmartView
(CBEC's Enterprise Data Ware House Project for viewing various pre-defined reports and creating customized reports based on user-specific requirements and for performing various analyses)
(Vendor: M/s Wipro)

CBEC DW Help Desk
011-29561547
e-mail: dw.helpdesk@icegate.gov.in

1. Smt. Rimjhim Prasad, ADD, DGS, New Delhi
011-24109105
Rimjhim.Prasad@icegate.gov.in

2. Sri Vivek Chaturvedi, ADG,
DGS, New Delhi
011 – 26113618
vivek.chaturvedi@icegate.gov.in

Systems Integration (SI)

(For SSO-ID & ICEGATE  e-mail ID issues)

(Vendor: M/s TCS)

1. SI Helpdesk
si.helpdesk@icegate.gov.in
1800 266 2232

2. For follow up, if any contact
Sri Yogesh Sharma, SI Shift Manager
yogesh.sharmatcs@icegate.gov.in
09212775629

1. Smt. Reena Sharma
Asst. Director (Sys), New Delhi
011-2410-2982
Reena.Sharma@icegate.gov.in

2. Smt. Shubhagata Kumar,
ADD(Sys), DGS, New Delhi
Ph: 011-2611 3617
shubhagata.kumar@icegate.gov.in

EASIEST
(Electronic Accounting System in Excise and Service Tax – A web-based utility having interfaces with e-payment portals of the tax-collecting banks and data w.r.t payment of tax through all modes is captured by banks, uploaded and made available to the Department through NSDL website.)
(Managed by NSDL)

 

Monitoring by DGS, Chennai

1. Shri S.Subramanian, Supt.
e-mail: easiest-cbec@nic.in
Subramanian.Srinivasan@icegate.gov.in
Phone : 044-28331051

2. Shri K.V. Soumyanarayanan, Inspector
e-mail: Saumyanarayanan.Kidambi@icegate.gov.in
Phone:  044-28331051



Note 1: Regarding LAN/WAN issues, for co-ordination between respective vendors and DGS/CBEC, contact the Project Monitoring Team, PwC: 1. Subramanian Krishnan, Senior Consultant, PwC, 09811152378, subramanian.krishnan@in.pwc.com 2. Vishal Goel, Principal Consultant, PwC, 09717177766, vishal.goel@in.pwc.com


Note 2: The Departmental Users are advised to use HP-Service Manager (accessible by clicking "Service Desk" icon on Citrix Login page) to lodge their complaints with various Help Desks which ensures instant acknowledgement of issue by generating an IM/SD number.

Back to Top